30m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

Product Code: QSFP-AOC-4SFP10G-30

Availability: In stock

$115.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Very good product Review by Hughley
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches, the cables work great. (Posted on 1/6/2018)
cable came with good packaging Review by David
My order was dealt with in a short time and the delivery was fast. The cable came with good packaging. FibreMet.com is a great on-line store and I highly recommend it! (Posted on 12/22/2017)
Product works as expected. Review by Cristine
Product works as expected. I use it with zero issues with my Cisco switch. Speed test clearly indicated the wire run at 10G speeds. (Posted on 12/2/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Castano
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time, and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 11/9/2017)
Good Price and Lovely Package Review by Arthur
This was the first time I bought Brocade compatible cable from FibreMet. At first I did not know how to find the right product I need. The sales gave me much support to choose the right one. The price is quite cheaper than I bought from somewhere before and it was delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much. And I have recommanded you to my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 10/22/2017)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Arvind
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine . Once we complete our buildout, we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Good price Review by James Beaubien
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real high quality cable.Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 7/24/2017)
good experience on shopping Review by Brunell
I order about every three months and have good quality products (Posted on 7/3/2017)
My engineers love your DAC cables Review by Hughley
My engineers love your AOC cables. I am told that they are well made, easy to install, and look very nice. They now use your cables exclusively. excellent services, on-time delivery and reasonable pricing. we choose FibreMet.com. (Posted on 6/23/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 30m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *