20m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

Product Code: QSFP-AOC-4SFP10G-20

Availability: In stock

$100.00

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works perfectly, at a fraction of the vendors cost Review by Atwood
These cables work absolutely 100% perfectly. There is no difference at all in performance vs a manufactures branded cable. These link up at 10g with no port errors. I will always come to FibreMet.com first before anywhere else , because of their very competitive pricing. (Posted on 1/9/2018)
More cost-effective choice Review by Ralf
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the transferring speed it provided. Also, it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Celia
It's so great when I found FibreMet.com.I always purchase some products for my enterprise network, all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I will buy some AOC to upgrade my system. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Review by Arthur
User-customized services is awesome! But the cost is a bit expensive... (Posted on 12/21/2017)
Great price, even better service Review by Latimer
I like that the length of the cable can be customized at my option. The SFP28 cable is a less expensive alternative for conneciton between two devices not far away from each other. Will buy again when need occurs. (Posted on 11/8/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Brunell
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 10/30/2017)
best price, great products. Review by Radnad
It was amazing that these cables works so well on my equipment.
I just bought them for a trial order, for its price is really competitive.
Now I am really impressed by its high quality. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Barry Leggett
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time, and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 8/20/2017)
Enjoy shopping on Fibremet.COM Review by Ralf
The orders arrived a couple of days ago and without any problems as usual. I have no complaints about doing business with Fibremet (Posted on 8/11/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by Mark_ii
After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable, it still works perfectly! (Posted on 8/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 20m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *