1m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

Product Code: QSFP-AOC-4SFP10G-1

Availability: In stock

$71.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Easy to navigate and found what I needed and price was right. Review by Arthur
FibreMet.com that are easy to understand, with good prices and feedback. (Posted on 11/3/2017)
First order Review by AJ
Very nice shopping experience. I will continues working with you. See you soon. (Posted on 10/10/2017)
cheap but quality Review by Loyde
The cable works well with my devices, no issues. Happy to bought a cheap but quality product! If I need more, I will definitely come back. (Posted on 10/3/2017)
My engineers love your DAC cables Review by Josiah
My engineers love your AOC cables. I am told that they are well made, easy to install, and look very nice. They now use your cables exclusively. excellent services, on-time delivery and reasonable pricing. we choose FibreMet.com. (Posted on 9/23/2017)
First order Review by Kunkel
Very nice shopping experience. I will continues working with you. See you soon. (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Review by Francis King
Great experience. Fast shipping. Will use them. Again for all my networking needs (Posted on 8/23/2017)
Good service Review by Cindy Smith
The sales give me much support and help with the favorable price of the AOC cables, I love your guys so much! (Posted on 7/30/2017)
Use our own label Review by Josiah
As a re-seller in Australia, I always purchase AOC-10G-1M for Arista 7280R. Delivery was quick and much cheaper than the local supplier in Australia. More importantly, I can customize our own label. (Posted on 7/20/2017)
Easy to navigate and found what I needed and price was right. Review by Radnad
FibreMet.com that are easy to understand, with good prices and feedback. (Posted on 6/23/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Breakout Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *