5m 40G QSFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Cable 26AWG

Product Code: QSFP-DAC-40G-5P

Availability: In stock

$48.00

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
best price,great products. Review by Brownell
It was amazing that these cables works so well on my equipment.
I just bought them for a trial order,for its price is really competitive.
Now I’m impressed by its high quality. (Posted on 1/11/2018)
Return policy is good! Review by Blodwen
I ended up returning my purchase but the entire experience from ordering to refund was perfect in every way. (Posted on 1/6/2018)
Good service Review by Cristine
The sales give me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables,I love your guys so much! (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Works perfectly,at a fraction of the vendors cost Review by Phillip
These cables work absolutely 100% perfectly. There is no difference at all in performance vs a manufactures branded cable. These link up at 10gig with no port errors. I will always come to FibreMet.com FIRST before anywhere else for their very competitive pricing. (Posted on 11/27/2017)
Works fine,and the services is awesome Review by Ross Barajas
Work just like it is supposed to. But the customer services of this seller is really good and worth to be high recommend! Thanks the guy who help me get what I want. (Posted on 9/9/2017)
Easy to navigate and found what I needed and price was right. Review by Radnad
Well made site that are easy to understand,with good prices and feedback that count your shipping cost and quality. (Posted on 8/15/2017)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Mark_ii
It’s so great when I found FibreMet.com.
I always purchase some products for my enterprise network,all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I’ll buy more to upgrade my system. (Posted on 8/4/2017)
Nice experience in Fibremet.COM Review by Keith Sauer
This was the first time I bought 40G QSFP cable from FibreMet. At first I did not know how to find the right product I need. The sales gave me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables and the cable delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much! And I have recommanded you to my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 8/3/2017)
Will buy again Review by Shayban
Cisco comaptible QSFP+ to 4SFP+ passive copper cable is really great and suitable for my short reach application. I was a little worry about the fuction on my Cisco Nexus 9300 Series switch and my sales confirmed for me. Now the cable works well in my lab. Hoping this could be helpful for other customers who also need it for the short distance connection. (Posted on 7/11/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by Ross Barajas
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 6/21/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5m 40G QSFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Cable 26AWG

How do you rate this product? *