4m 40G QSFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Cable 26AWG

Product Code: QSFP-DAC-40G-4P

Availability: In stock

$40.50

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
definitely is the best value Review by Ralf
This is a high quality 100G QSFP28 to 4x25G SFP28 DAC cable at a great price. It is not the rock bottom lowest cable that can be found on the internet but it definitely is the best value especially when it comes to fiber optics. (Posted on 12/30/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Gaskins
Notification of wish list items is the best thing ! 23ft QSFP+ active DAC cable is exactly the one that I need,thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 12/28/2017)
More cost-effective choice Review by Shivers
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the delivery speed it provided. Also,it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Greene
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine room. Once we complete our buildout,we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Good shopping experience Review by Prescott
Everything has been received in acceptable condition.I am very pleased with the product quality,packaging,and shipping. (Posted on 10/28/2017)
More cost-effective choice Review by Prescott
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the delivery speed it provided. Also,it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 8/28/2017)
Good price Review by Atwood
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 8/19/2017)
professional service Review by Abraham
The sales give me very detailed explanation on it.
I purchased them finally.
When I received this package,it works well as the sales said.
Great service and products. (Posted on 7/8/2017)
The 25G SFP28 passive copper cable is good. Review by Acuna
I ordered one piece of Mellanox compatible 3m SFP28 passive copper cable for my 25G switch to server connection. The shipping data was told to me in a minute and the bag arrived soon. For the quality of the low cost copper cable,I think it can be rated as a high level. Its working performance is as I have expected. (Posted on 6/21/2017)
Good price Review by Ken Baber
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 6/18/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4m 40G QSFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Cable 26AWG

How do you rate this product? *