2m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Breakout Cable 30AWG

Product Code: QSFP-DAC-4SFP10G-2P

Availability: In stock

$40.50

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Good shopping experience Review by Blodwen
Everything has been received in acceptable condition.I am very pleased with the product quality,packaging,and shipping. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Good price Review by
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 12/20/2017)
Very good product Review by Ken Baber
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches,the cables work great. (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Work well Review by Radnad
I bought the 1m Cisco DAC one month ago and I come to give a feedback today. A very pleasant experience since the price was competitive and the cable looked pretty and works well now. Will consider FibreMet again when I have the need to purchase some more QSFP+ passive copper cable soon later. (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Latimer
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time,and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 8/27/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by Ken Baber
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Nice experience in Fibremet.COM Review by Hodo
This was the first time I bought 40G QSFP cable from FibreMet. At first I did not know how to find the right product I need. The sales gave me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables and the cable delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much! And I have recommanded you to my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Have zero complaints Review by Ratan
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ DAC twinax cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 7/20/2017)
YOU MAKE IT SO EASY :) ?THANKS! Review by Ross Barajas
Buying from FibreMet.com has always been a straight forward experience. Good people,they know their products and always courteous. (Posted on 7/10/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2m 40G QSFP+ to 4x10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Breakout Cable 30AWG

How do you rate this product? *