10m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-10A

Availability: In stock

$72.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Well package Review by Matthew Buck
I bought a lot of DAC from FibreMet.com,each one are well packaged. I like the store who care much on every details. Thus the products will be very good too. And the anti-bending performance is also good,both sides of the connector is also sealed very good,no problem. (Posted on 1/17/2018)
Fast delivery Review by Decker
After placing the order,I told my sales rep,that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon,so glad to see this. (Posted on 11/8/2017)
professional service Review by Hughley
The sales give me very detailed explanation on it.
I purchased them finally.
When I received this package,it works well as the sales said.
Great service and products. (Posted on 10/30/2017)
definitely is the best value Review by Kunkel
This is a high quality 100G QSFP28 to 4x25G SFP28 DAC cable at a great price. It is not the rock bottom lowest cable that can be found on the internet but it definitely is the best value especially when it comes to fiber optics. (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Product works as expected. Review by Metze
Product works as expected. I use it with zero issues with my ES-16-XG switch. Speed test clearly indicated the wire run at 10G speeds. (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Good price Review by Yount
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 8/5/2017)
Product works as expected. Review by
Product works as expected. I use it with zero issues with my ES-16-XG switch. Speed test clearly indicated the wire run at 10G speeds. (Posted on 7/30/2017)
Excellent Product Review by David
I go through this DAC cables like crazy. These cables are good quality and worked great with my Cisco switches. I will recommend your guys to our Network team,thanks! (Posted on 7/27/2017)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Max Earls
It’s so great when I found FibreMet.com.
I always purchase some products for my enterprise network,all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I’ll buy more to upgrade my system. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Cost effective solution Review by Sandy Wright
This is likely the most cost effective way to link two nearby system to each other at 25GB/s transfer speeds. The cable connectors fit and feature nice strain relieFibreMet. The cable has been working without issues for several months now. (Posted on 7/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *