9m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-9A

Availability: In stock

$69.30

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Good service Review by Abram
The sales give me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables,I love your guys so much! (Posted on 1/13/2018)
Good shopping experience Review by Acuna
Everything has been received in acceptable condition.I am very pleased with the product quality,packaging,and shipping. (Posted on 12/30/2017)
YOU MAKE IT SO EASY :) ?THANKS! Review by Francis King
Buying from FibreMet.com has always been a straight forward experience. Good people,they know their products and always courteous. (Posted on 12/22/2017)
More cost-effective choice Review by Mark_ii
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the delivery speed it provided. Also,it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 9/29/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Jerald
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time,and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 9/24/2017)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Hersey
It’s so great when I found FibreMet.com.
I always purchase some products for my enterprise network,all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I’ll buy more to upgrade my system. (Posted on 7/27/2017)
Work well Review by Dominquez
I bought the 1m Cisco DAC one month ago and I come to give a feedback today. A very pleasant experience since the price was competitive and the cable looked pretty and works well now. Will consider FibreMet again when I have the need to purchase some more QSFP+ passive copper cable soon later. (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by kienan Vella
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 7/1/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 9m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *