8m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-8A

Availability: In stock

$64.80

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Prices are great ! Review by Shayban
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 1/11/2018)
cable came with good packaging Review by Prescott
My order was dealt with in a short time and the delivery was fast. The cable came with good packaging. FibreMet.com is a great on-line store and I highly recommend it! (Posted on 12/25/2017)
Cost effective solution Review by Hersey
This is likely the most cost effective way to link two nearby system to each other at 25GB/s transfer speeds. The cable connectors fit and feature nice strain relieFibreMet. The cable has been working without issues for several months now. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by Radnad
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Great Review by Gary
Great quality and fast service. (Posted on 10/7/2017)
Good Price and Lovely Package Review by Shayban
This was the first time I bought Brocade compatible cable from FibreMet. The sales gave me much support to locate the right one. The price is quiet cheap than that I bought from somewhere before and it was delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much. Thank you. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Works great! Review by Ralf
Using this with a Mellanox ConnectX-2 and a Quanta LB4M, no issues at all. (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Have zero complaints Review by Ratan
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ DAC twinax cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 8/5/2017)
1st time shopping with Fibremet.COM. Review by Ratan
I tried to order an Cisco QSFP+ DAC cables from the manufacturer with great difficulty; same item and price from Fiberstore but with professionalism. Will told my colleagues! (Posted on 7/12/2017)
Good price Review by kienan Vella
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 6/23/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 8m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *