7m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-7A

Availability: In stock

$61.20

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
No problems whatsoever. Review by Radnad
Notification of wish list items is the best thing ! 23ft QSFP+ active DAC cable is exactly the one that I need,thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
Great Review by David
Great quality and fast service. (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Cost effective solution Review by Atwood
This is likely the most cost effective way to link two nearby system to each other at 25GB/s transfer speeds. The cable connectors fit and feature nice strain relieFibreMet. The cable has been working without issues for several months now. (Posted on 9/18/2017)
Works perfectly,at a fraction of the vendors cost Review by David
These cables work absolutely 100% perfectly. There is no difference at all in performance vs a manufactures branded cable. These link up at 10gig with no port errors. I will always come to FibreMet.com FIRST before anywhere else for their very competitive pricing. (Posted on 8/26/2017)
More cost-effective choice Review by Decker
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the delivery speed it provided. Also,it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Review by Gary
(Posted on 8/20/2017)
Considerate Sales representative Review by Prescott
I ordered the DACs online myself,while later my sales rep. checked the switch model with me to confirm compatibility. After getting my switch model,my sales found that what I ordered is incorrect for my application. So she recommended the correct DAC to me. Really appreciate my sales rep.’s assistance and I will order with FibreMet again. (Posted on 7/24/2017)
fast shipping with great package Review by
These cables delivered with very great package.
When I opened the package,I was surprised by them.
Looks very nice. I’ll try them for some time to see its function. (Posted on 6/26/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *