6m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-6A

Availability: In stock

$57.60

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Have zero complaints Review by Shayban
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ DAC twinax cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 12/12/2017)
The 25G SFP28 passive copper cable is good. Review by kienan Vella
I ordered one piece of Mellanox compatible 3m SFP28 passive copper cable for my 25G switch to server connection. The shipping data was told to me in a minute and the bag arrived soon. For the quality of the low cost copper cable,I think it can be rated as a high level. Its working performance is as I have expected. (Posted on 10/3/2017)
Nice Shopping experience Review by Kunkel
Before I placed an order,I worry about the compatibility of these cables,but later the sales help me with this,very nice. Now all the cables work well,I really appreciate it. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Good service Review by Charler
The sales give me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables,I love your guys so much! (Posted on 9/1/2017)
cable came with good packaging Review by Kincer
My order was dealt with in a short time and the delivery was fast. The cable came with good packaging. FibreMet.com is a great on-line store and I highly recommend it! (Posted on 8/13/2017)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Gaskins
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine room. Once we complete our buildout,we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 8/2/2017)
Review by Felton
(Posted on 7/29/2017)
professional service Review by Kincer
The sales give me very detailed explanation on it.
I purchased them finally.
When I received this package,it works well as the sales said.
Great service and products. (Posted on 7/24/2017)
Lifetime warranty Review by Greene
I had a complex Siebel project at Integral Energy which needs the 40G QSFP+ DACs with many different lengths. We tested several different supplier that shown FibreMet.com’s quality & Services are quite excellent than others. What’s more,FibreMet.com DACs& transceivers are lifetime warranty,which makes me feel completely at ease to purchase all items for my project at FibreMet.com. Also my sales rep. Della is an extremely competent sales engineer and her personal commitment to the project helped guarantee a high quality outcome. (Posted on 7/21/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 6m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *