4m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-4A

Availability: In stock

$49.50

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Surprised performance. Review by Hodo
My friend recommended me FibreMet for many times and I bought two 40G cables three weeks before. Now I have finished the installation and testing. The connection works so smoothly on my Cisco switches and the 3M length fits the distance well. Will definitely buy here next time again. (Posted on 1/11/2018)
Prices are great ! Review by Ross Barajas
Waited for several days to receive my items,but it does the trick. Seems to be quite durable given that I accidentally installed it improperly when I first got it. After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable,it still works perfectly! (Posted on 12/9/2017)
Return policy is good! Review by Blodwen
I ended up returning my purchase but the entire experience from ordering to refund was perfect in every way. (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Product works as expected. Review by Kincer
Product works as expected. I use it with zero issues with my ES-16-XG switch. Speed test clearly indicated the wire run at 10G speeds. (Posted on 10/27/2017)
Good Price and Lovely Package Review by James Davis
This was the first time I bought Brocade compatible cable from FibreMet. The sales gave me much support to locate the right one. The price is quiet cheap than that I bought from somewhere before and it was delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much. Thank you. (Posted on 10/15/2017)
Good service Review by Sébastien Bourdeauducq
The sales give me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables,I love your guys so much! (Posted on 9/21/2017)
Work well Review by Council
I bought the 1m Cisco DAC one month ago and I come to give a feedback today. A very pleasant experience since the price was competitive and the cable looked pretty and works well now. Will consider FibreMet again when I have the need to purchase some more QSFP+ passive copper cable soon later. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Great Review by Shivers
Great quality and fast service. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
best price,great products. Review by Radnad
It was amazing that these cables works so well on my equipment.
I just bought them for a trial order,for its price is really competitive.
Now I’m impressed by its high quality. (Posted on 7/13/2017)
Return policy is good! Review by Dominquez
I ended up returning my purchase but the entire experience from ordering to refund was perfect in every way. (Posted on 6/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 4m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *