1m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-1A

Availability: In stock

$38.70

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
As allways very happy buying from you. Review by Ratan
Ordering was easy,reasonable shpping charge and considerate shipping updating email. Hope it continues to be a good experience. (Posted on 12/25/2017)
Surprised performance. Review by Beer
My friend recommended me FibreMet for many times and I bought two 40G cables three weeks before. Now I have finished the installation and testing. The connection works so smoothly on my Cisco switches and the 3M length fits the distance well. Will definitely buy here next time again. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Have zero complaints Review by James Davis
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ DAC twinax cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 12/4/2017)
Fiberstore has never let me down on any order! Review by Mark_ii
I used the old 10G Juniper SFP+ DAC cables ordered from Fiberstore,but recently I am thinking of upgrading to 40G,and Fiberstore continues to provide me with the supplies I need. So I ordered several 40G QSFP+ cables and transceivers from them. What a smooth process! I will continue to purchase from here. (Posted on 11/20/2017)
Will buy again Review by Radu
Cisco comaptible QSFP+ to 4SFP+ passive copper cable is really great and suitable for my short reach application. I was a little worry about the fuction on my Cisco Nexus 9300 Series switch and my sales confirmed for me. Now the cable works well in my lab. Hoping this could be helpful for other customers who also need it for the short distance connection. (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Works fine,and the services is awesome Review by Blodwen
Work just like it is supposed to. But the customer services of this seller is really good and worth to be high recommend! Thanks the guy who help me get what I want. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Works great! Review by AJ
Using this with a Mellanox ConnectX-2 and a Quanta LB4M, no issues at all. (Posted on 8/15/2017)
Works fine,and the services is awesome Review by Blodwen
Work just like it is supposed to. But the customer services of this seller is really good and worth to be high recommend! Thanks the guy who help me get what I want. (Posted on 8/9/2017)
High quality product! Review by Atwood
My last purchase from Fiberstore was about 1 years ago. ?Yes,they have come a long way. ?I still have and regularly use the JNP-QSFP-DAC-10MA I bought at that time. (Posted on 7/7/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1m 10G SFP+ Active Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

How do you rate this product? *