7m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-7P

Availability: In stock

$37.80

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
As allways very happy buying from you. Review by Loyde
Ordering was easy,reasonable shpping charge and considerate shipping updating email. Hope it continues to be a good experience. (Posted on 1/13/2018)
Review by Decker
(Posted on 12/3/2017)
Good Price and Lovely Package Review by Phillip
This was the first time I bought Brocade compatible cable from FibreMet. The sales gave me much support to locate the right one. The price is quiet cheap than that I bought from somewhere before and it was delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much. Thank you. (Posted on 12/3/2017)
Very good product Review by Dominquez
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches,the cables work great. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Easy to navigate and found what I needed and price was right. Review by Brownell
Well made site that are easy to understand,with good prices and feedback that count your shipping cost and quality. (Posted on 9/30/2017)
looks great Review by Arvind
takes some time to receive them,looks great in package and no problem with test (Posted on 8/24/2017)
Great company to work with! Review by Gaskins
We have used this company multiple times and the service is great. Products are great and arrive in a timely manner. We will use this company whenever possible. (Posted on 8/10/2017)
Twinax Cable with Good Compatibility Review by Latimer
I bought N8500-32C (32*100GbE) switch from FibreMet,my sales representative told me that these switches can be used with their transceivers,patch cables,DAC/AOC cables and etc. Then I purchased some for testing,they worked perfectly and I would never worry about compatibility issue. That was so happy,we would buy more from you guys. (Posted on 8/8/2017)
Good price Review by Keith Sauer
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real professional. Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Fast delivery Review by James Davis
After placing the order,I told my sales rep,that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon,so glad to see this. (Posted on 7/1/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 7m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *