5m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-5P

Availability: In stock

$26.60

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Works great! Review by Latimer
Using this with a Mellanox ConnectX-2 and a Quanta LB4M, no issues at all. (Posted on 1/14/2018)
Works great! Review by Ross Barajas
Using this with a Mellanox ConnectX-2 and a Quanta LB4M, no issues at all. (Posted on 1/13/2018)
The quality is good Review by Jean James
Before I place the order,I am concerned about the quality and compatibility of the DAC cables,but finally they persuade me with the high performance of the cables. (Posted on 12/4/2017)
Easy to navigate and found what I needed and price was right. Review by Felton
Well made site that are easy to understand,with good prices and feedback that count your shipping cost and quality. (Posted on 11/24/2017)
cheap but quality Review by Metze
The cable works well with my devices,no issues. Happy to bought a cheap but quality product! If I need more,I will definitely come back. (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Fast delivery Review by Max Earls
After placing the order,I told my sales rep,that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon,so glad to see this. (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Arvind
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time,and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 10/22/2017)
The 25G SFP28 passive copper cable is good. Review by Ralf
I ordered one piece of Mellanox compatible 3m SFP28 passive copper cable for my 25G switch to server connection. The shipping data was told to me in a minute and the bag arrived soon. For the quality of the low cost copper cable,I think it can be rated as a high level. Its working performance is as I have expected. (Posted on 10/21/2017)
Excellent service,very fast delivery to Ireland Review by Decker
Will do business again,very impressed (Posted on 10/2/2017)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Hersey
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine room. Once we complete our buildout,we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 9/26/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 24AWG

How do you rate this product? *