3m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-3P

Availability: In stock

$13.50

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Nice experience in Fibremet.COM Review by Arvind
This was the first time I bought 40G QSFP cable from FibreMet. At first I did not know how to find the right product I need. The sales gave me much support and help with the favorable price of the DAC cables and the cable delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much! And I have recommanded you to my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 12/16/2017)
High quality product! Review by Dominquez
My last purchase from Fiberstore was about 1 years ago. ?Yes,they have come a long way. ?I still have and regularly use the JNP-QSFP-DAC-10MA I bought at that time. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Works perfectly,at a fraction of the vendors cost Review by Sébastien Bourdeauducq
These cables work absolutely 100% perfectly. There is no difference at all in performance vs a manufactures branded cable. These link up at 10gig with no port errors. I will always come to FibreMet.com FIRST before anywhere else for their very competitive pricing. (Posted on 9/21/2017)
best price,great products. Review by Metze
It was amazing that these cables works so well on my equipment.
I just bought them for a trial order,for its price is really competitive.
Now I’m impressed by its high quality. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Work well Review by Beer
I bought the 1m Cisco DAC one month ago and I come to give a feedback today. A very pleasant experience since the price was competitive and the cable looked pretty and works well now. Will consider FibreMet again when I have the need to purchase some more QSFP+ passive copper cable soon later. (Posted on 9/4/2017)
Very good product Review by
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches,the cables work great. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Work well Review by Council
I bought the 1m Cisco DAC one month ago and I come to give a feedback today. A very pleasant experience since the price was competitive and the cable looked pretty and works well now. Will consider FibreMet again when I have the need to purchase some more QSFP+ passive copper cable soon later. (Posted on 7/29/2017)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 3m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

How do you rate this product? *