0.5m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-05P

Availability: In stock

$8.55

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
The shipping was too slow. Review by Loyde
The shipping was too slow. I was very upset. (Posted on 1/11/2018)
Definitely would buy again Review by Ratan
This item is designed properly,works like a charm.
There are few times in life where i am happy with a purchase.
This is one of those times. Very glad i bought them from FibreMet.
Very reliable. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Fast delivery Review by Hersey
After placing the order,I told my sales rep,that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon,so glad to see this. (Posted on 8/19/2017)
Great price,even better service Review by
I like that the length of the cable can be customized at my option. The SFP28 cable is a less expensive alternative for conneciton between two devices not far away from each other. Will buy again when need occurs. (Posted on 8/12/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Phillip
Notification of wish list items is the best thing ! 23ft QSFP+ active DAC cable is exactly the one that I need,thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 8/4/2017)
worked well Review by Felton
My order was handled in a very professional manner and the cable came with good packaging. It worked well with my device. Thanks! (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Works fine,and the services is awesome Review by David
Work just like it is supposed to. But the customer services of this seller is really good and worth to be high recommend! Thanks the guy who help me get what I want. (Posted on 7/17/2017)
Definitely would buy again Review by Atwood
This item is designed properly,works like a charm.
There are few times in life where i am happy with a purchase.
This is one of those times. Very glad i bought them from FibreMet.
Very reliable. (Posted on 6/23/2017)
1st time shopping with Fibremet.COM. Review by AJ
I tried to order an Cisco QSFP+ DAC cables from the manufacturer with great difficulty; same item and price from Fiberstore but with professionalism. Will told my colleagues! (Posted on 6/21/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 0.5m 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable 30AWG

How do you rate this product? *