Customized 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable

Product Code: SFP-DAC-10G-P

Availability: In stock

$8.55

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by James Davis
It’s so great when I found FibreMet.com.
I always purchase some products for my enterprise network,all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I’ll buy more to upgrade my system. (Posted on 1/1/2018)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Acuna
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine room. Once we complete our buildout,we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
The 25G SFP28 passive copper cable is good. Review by Metze
I ordered one piece of Mellanox compatible 3m SFP28 passive copper cable for my 25G switch to server connection. The shipping data was told to me in a minute and the bag arrived soon. For the quality of the low cost copper cable,I think it can be rated as a high level. Its working performance is as I have expected. (Posted on 10/15/2017)
1st time shopping with Fibremet.COM. Review by Hersey
I tried to order an Cisco QSFP+ DAC cables from the manufacturer with great difficulty; same item and price from Fiberstore but with professionalism. Will told my colleagues! (Posted on 9/20/2017)
I would buy this again Review by Beer
Excellent service. All cables do the job specified. Delivery was quick. Much cheaper than what I could purchase the same product in Australia. All round good service. Definitely use for all of our fiber needs. (Posted on 9/8/2017)
I would buy this again Review by Max Earls
Excellent service. All cables do the job specified. Delivery was quick. Much cheaper than what I could purchase the same product in Australia. All round good service. Definitely use for all of our fiber needs. (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Excellent value for inner connects! Review by Abraham
This HP SFP+ cable was the perfect fit for connecting the edit suite to our machine room. Once we complete our buildout,we will purchase more of these cables to bring additonal suites on line. (Posted on 7/16/2017)
1st time shopping with Fibremet.COM. Review by kienan Vella
I tried to order an Cisco QSFP+ DAC cables from the manufacturer with great difficulty; same item and price from Fiberstore but with professionalism. Will told my colleagues! (Posted on 7/6/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Customized 10G SFP+ Passive Direct Attach Copper Twinax Cable

How do you rate this product? *