100m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-100

Availability: In stock

$145.80

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
cheap but quality Review by Alton
The cable works well with my devices, no issues. Happy to bought a cheap but quality product! If I need more, I will definitely come back. (Posted on 1/13/2018)
Fast service. Review by Pablo Fainberg
Product arrived on time, actually quicker than I thought, It was well packaged, and the price was unbeatable. I will order from him again. (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Fast service. Review by Metze
Product arrived on time, actually quicker than I thought, It was well packaged, and the price was unbeatable. I will order from him again. (Posted on 1/7/2018)
Fast delivery Review by Hughley
After placing the order, I told my sales rep, that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon, so glad to see this. (Posted on 1/5/2018)
looks great Review by Prescott
The cable looks great in package and no problem with test (Posted on 11/11/2017)
Arrived On time Review by kienan Vella
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 10/9/2017)
Have zero complaints Review by Alanes
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ AOC cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 10/8/2017)
Works perfectly, at a fraction of the vendors cost Review by Brownell
These cables work absolutely 100% perfectly. There is no difference at all in performance vs a manufactures branded cable. These link up at 10g with no port errors. I will always come to FibreMet.com first before anywhere else , because of their very competitive pricing. (Posted on 10/4/2017)
Prices are great ! Review by Metze
After reinstalling the Cisco compatible 100G cable, it still works perfectly! (Posted on 9/2/2017)
YOU MAKE IT SO EASY ,THANKS! Review by Randala
Buying from FibreMet.com has always been a straight forward experience. Good people, they know their products and always courteous. (Posted on 8/17/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 100m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *