50m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-50

Availability: In stock

$100.80

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Arrived On time Review by Kunkel
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 12/28/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Isaiah
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
Good price Review by Brownell
The full and true description of the item. Good price. The item was delivered very fast. I recommend everyone. A real high quality cable.Very nice to deal with it. I will purchase more. (Posted on 11/5/2017)
cheap but quality Review by Alanes
The cable works well with my devices, no issues. Happy to bought a cheap but quality product! If I need more, I will definitely come back. (Posted on 10/18/2017)
good experience on shopping Review by Jerald
I order about every three months and have good quality products (Posted on 8/29/2017)
Have zero complaints Review by Matthew Buck
Everything worked as expected and I have zero complaints with this 10G SFP+ AOC cable. It feels well made. Thanks! (Posted on 8/19/2017)
Good Price and Lovely Package Review by Josiah
This was the first time I bought Brocade compatible cable from FibreMet. At first I did not know how to find the right product I need. The sales gave me much support to choose the right one. The price is quite cheaper than I bought from somewhere before and it was delivered very fast with a good package. I love your guys so much. And I have recommanded you to my friends. Thank you! (Posted on 8/12/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Arvind
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 7/28/2017)
worked well Review by Mark_ii
My order was handled in a very professional manner and the cable came with good packaging. It worked well with my device. Thanks! (Posted on 7/10/2017)
Enjoy shopping on FibreMet.COM Review by Abram
The orders arrived a couple of days ago and without any problems as usual. I have no complaints about doing business with Fibremet (Posted on 6/22/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 50m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *