20m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-20

Availability: In stock

$55.80

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Works great! Review by Randala
Using this with a Mellanox ConnectX-2 and a Quanta LB4M, no issues at all. (Posted on 10/26/2017)
First order Review by Loyde
Very nice shopping experience. I will continues working with you. See you soon. (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Well package Review by Hodo
I bought a lot of AOC from FibreMet.com, each one was well packaged. I like the store who care much on every details. Thus the products are very good . And the anti-bending performance is also good, both sides of the connector is also sealed good, Good package. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Barry Leggett
It's so great when I found FibreMet.com.I always purchase some products for my enterprise network, all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I will buy some AOC to upgrade my system. (Posted on 10/3/2017)
Fast delivery Review by Josiah
After placing the order, I told my sales rep, that I need the items in urgent. She arranged overnight for me. Thus I received my order very soon, so glad to see this. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
best price, great products. Review by Josiah
It was amazing that these cables works so well on my equipment.
I just bought them for a trial order, for its price is really competitive.
Now I am really impressed by its high quality. (Posted on 9/1/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Brownell
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 8/6/2017)
professional service Review by Pablo Fainberg
The sales give me very detailed explanation on it.I purchased them finally. When I received this package, it works well as the sales said.Great service and products. (Posted on 7/19/2017)
Very good product Review by Abraham
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches, the cables work great. (Posted on 7/12/2017)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 20m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *