10m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-10

Availability: In stock

$46.80

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Great price, even better service Review by Persis
I like that the length of the cable can be customized at my option. The SFP28 cable is a less expensive alternative for conneciton between two devices not far away from each other. Will buy again when need occurs. (Posted on 1/2/2018)
Review by Randala
Great experience. Fast shipping. Will use them. Again for all my networking needs (Posted on 1/1/2018)
AOC cables for Brocade VDX6740 Review by kienan Vella
I can't remember how many times I purchase 1M Brocade AOC cables from FibreMet.com, because our engineers always ask me to purchase some AOC cables from FibreMet.com and tell me the AOC cable have a good performance on Brocade VDX6740 . (Posted on 12/3/2017)
Responsible service Review by Jerald
I was quite impressed by FibreMet service. My sales checked the compatibility of my equipment and actual application with me patiently when I bought the transceivers and DACs/AOCs. Service like that is really professional and reliable. In the long run, it avoids the delay of the compatibility problems, shipping documents errors, returned issues and so on. Actually, I treat my sales as my friend. (Posted on 11/4/2017)
Arrived On time Review by Acuna
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 10/29/2017)
Great price, even better service Review by Abram
I like that the length of the cable can be customized at my option. The SFP28 cable is a less expensive alternative for conneciton between two devices not far away from each other. Will buy again when need occurs. (Posted on 9/18/2017)
looks great Review by Metze
The cable looks great in package and no problem with test (Posted on 9/15/2017)
Review by Mark_ii
Everything came on time and was exactly what I ordered. With the great prices , it should be 5 stars here. (Posted on 8/7/2017)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 10m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *