5m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-5

Availability: In stock

$42.30

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good experience on shopping Review by lifenz
I order about every three months and have good quality products (Posted on 1/16/2018)
good experience on shopping Review by Hersey
I order about every three months and have good quality products (Posted on 12/15/2017)
fast shipping with great package Review by Alton
These cables delivered with very great package.
When I opened the package, I was surprised by them.
Looks very nice. l try them for some time to see its function. (Posted on 11/28/2017)
Always awesome to order from!!!!! Review by Radnad
I have purchased different types of AOC cables in different lengths for my Dell switch. Each order I placed here were with no problem. (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Well package Review by Hersey
I bought a lot of AOC from FibreMet.com, each one was well packaged. I like the store who care much on every details. Thus the products are very good . And the anti-bending performance is also good, both sides of the connector is also sealed good, Good package. (Posted on 10/29/2017)
Review by Isaiah
User-customized services is awesome! But the cost is a bit expensive... (Posted on 9/15/2017)
Brilliant!! Review by Hodo
The experience I had buying these cables was amazing. Personal communication to check the switches I was using and the compatibility of the cables to be sent. Cables arrived in great time, and best of all worked straight out of the box! I would highly recommend buying cables from FibreMet! (Posted on 9/14/2017)
cheap but quality Review by Alanes
The cable works well with my devices, no issues. Happy to bought a cheap but quality product! If I need more, I will definitely come back. (Posted on 9/13/2017)
Good shopping experience Review by Persis
Everything has been received in acceptable condition.I am very pleased with the product quality, packaging, and shipping. (Posted on 8/29/2017)
good experience on shopping Review by lifenz
I order about every three months and have good quality products (Posted on 7/31/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 5m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *