2m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-2

Availability: In stock

$39.60

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Very good product Review by Allen Peake
Thanks for making these quality cables more affordable. I bought them for my Juniper Networks QFX5100-24Q-3AFI switches, the cables work great. (Posted on 1/16/2018)
Cost effective solution Review by Cristine
This is likely the most cost effective way to link two nearby system to each other at 25GB/s transfer speeds. The cable connectors fit and feature nice. The cables has been working without issues for several months now. (Posted on 12/19/2017)
Great price, even better service Review by Beer
I like that the length of the cable can be customized at my option. The SFP28 cable is a less expensive alternative for conneciton between two devices not far away from each other. Will buy again when need occurs. (Posted on 12/16/2017)
Love FibreMet and their discount price for volume order Review by Arvind
For these brands,like Juniper and Cisco, we have been purchasing them from FibreMet.com or local suppliers for a long time. For larger quantities, we prefer FibreMet, because the discount price and service can't been defeated. (Posted on 12/14/2017)
Enjoy shopping on FibreMet.COM Review by Radnad
The orders arrived a couple of days ago and without any problems as usual. I have no complaints about doing business with Fibremet (Posted on 11/13/2017)
Arrived On time Review by Cindy Smith
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 11/3/2017)
professional service Review by Brunell
The sales give me very detailed explanation on it.I purchased them finally. When I received this package, it works well as the sales said.Great service and products. (Posted on 8/7/2017)
Excellent Product Review by Phillip
These cables are good quality and worked great with my Cisco switches. I will recommend your guys to our Network team, thanks! (Posted on 7/28/2017)
Excellent products with very competitive price Review by Cristine
It's so great when I found FibreMet.com.I always purchase some products for my enterprise network, all the SFP and DAC are working well now. I will buy some AOC to upgrade my system. (Posted on 7/6/2017)
Review by Kaufman
Everything came on time and was exactly what I ordered. With the great prices , it should be 5 stars here. (Posted on 7/5/2017)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *