1m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

Product Code: SFP-AOC-10G-1

Availability: In stock

$38.70

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
No problems whatsoever. Review by Celia
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 12/29/2017)
Arrived On time Review by Hersey
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 12/26/2017)
The quality is good Review by Dominquez
High performance of the AOC cables. (Posted on 12/11/2017)
Nice Shopping experience Review by Kaufman
Before I placed an order, I worry about the compatibility of these cables, but later the sales help me with this, very nice. Now all the cables work well, I really appreciate it. (Posted on 12/5/2017)
More cost-effective choice Review by Hodo
I bought this cable for the first time to have a try. It works very smoothly and I was impressed by the transferring speed it provided. Also, it provides a 100% reliable connection to every device and port I tried. It works very well and I will buy more soon. (Posted on 11/23/2017)
Beyond my expectation. Review by Celia
I was thinking that it would take much more time, but it only took 4 business days to deliver the 56pcs 3m AOC cables to Australia via FedEx. Amazing, so I ordered 34x more in FibreMet again. (Posted on 9/21/2017)
No problems whatsoever. Review by Alanes
AOC cable QSFP-H40G-AOC1M is exactly the one that I need, thank you for the recommendation. (Posted on 9/19/2017)
Arrived On time Review by Barry Leggett
There was an urgent project on our side. After searching, We found the cable was in the FibreMet.com's warehouse, so, I consulted with their C&S Department whether there was indeed stock in their warehouse like what showed on their website. They replied to me quickly. After placing the order, besides system notice, my sales representative also contacted me to let me know status of my order.Finally, the cables arrived on time catching up with our project as promised. Thank you! FibreMet.com. (Posted on 9/12/2017)
The shipping was too slow. Review by Decker
The shipping was too slow. I was very upset. (Posted on 8/21/2017)
Cost effective solution Review by Cindy Smith
This is likely the most cost effective way to link two nearby system to each other at 25GB/s transfer speeds. The cable connectors fit and feature nice. The cables has been working without issues for several months now. (Posted on 8/12/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1m 10G SFP+ Active Optical Cable

How do you rate this product? *